Astral Deliverance (1999)

Categories :

Release Date: 24 October 1999


Astral Deliverance

Tracklist :

1 – Astral Deliverance
2 – The Legend
3 – Heart Of Fire
4 – Princess Of The Rising Sun
5 – Howlers of Insanity

Line-Up :

Jo Amore (Vocals)
Yves Campion (Bass)
Nicko DeDominicis (Guitars)
Jeannot Strippoli (Guitars)
David Amore (Drums)

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>