hd 720

CONTACT

LABEL :
AFM Records, a division of Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH
Agathe-Lasch-Weg 2
D-22605 Hamburg
Germany
Tel : +49 (0)40 675 09 788 – 0
Fax : +49 (0)40 675 09 788 – 410
Email : info@afm-records.de
Webshop available by phone:
Mo.-Fr. 9.00 – 12.00h CET: +49 (0)40 675 09 788 – 421
www.afm-records.de

PROMO CONTACTS:
GERMANY:
Anna Walter : aw@afm-records.de
FRANCE:
Roger Wessier : replicarecords2@wanadoo.fr
BENELUX:
Theo Samson : theo@therockonline.nl
UK:
Mike Exley : mike@me-pr.co.uk
SWITZERLAND:
Pascal Künzi : pascal.kuenzi@musikvertrieb.ch
SPAIN:
David Queija : internacional@avispamusic.com
PORTUGAL:
Paulo Dantas : paulo.dantas@compactrecords.com
POLAND:
Adam Brzezinski : adam@mystic.pl
SWEDEN:
Carl von Schewen : carl.vonschewen@soundpollution.se
USA:
Dustin Hardman : dh@afm-records.de
SOUTH AMERICA:
Gerard Werron : gw@afm-records.de
RUSSIA:
Irina Ivanova : irina@afm-records.de
All other countries please contact:
Anna Walter : aw@afm-records.de

MANAGEMENT:
Christophe Martin
For KNT Music & Live
2402 Avenue du Général de Gaulle
38130 Echirolles
France
Tel: +33 (0)608575817
Email : admin@knt.fr
knt.fr

BOOKING WORLDWIDE:
LOUD NOISE Productions
Wattstraat 70
5621 AK Eindhoven
The Netherlands
CONTACT:
Wietze Halma
Tel: +31 (0)620917884
Email : w.halma@loudnoise.nl
www.loudnoise.nl

WEBMASTER:
Guillaume ToS : tearsofsilence@hotmail.com